能源行业发电商的SMS使用案例

能源行业发电商

通过端到端预测性维护为能源行业提供动力

背景介绍

在全球各地的能源工厂中,数以百万计的关键低电压电机在没有监控的情况下运行。这可能导致许多效率低下,并导致昂贵的、非计划的停机时间和能源生产中断。

此外,这些工厂往往分布在一个巨大的范围内,具有极端的环境条件和温度波动。因此,能源工厂代表了一些最不完善的地方,测量电机的声音和振动以确定其功能水平和故障潜力,使得连续监测不切实际地实现。

ADI OtoSense™Smart Motor Sensor 通过为关键感应电机提供连续健康监测解决方案来解决这一问题。它旨在提供实时、连续的电机健康监测,并提供可操作的见解。

查看本资源的完整版本以阅读更多内容。

SMS Use Case – Energy Industry Power Producers

Energy Industry Power Producers

Powering the Energy Industry With End-To-End, Predictive Maintenance

Background

In energy plants across the globe, millions of critical, low voltage motors operate unmonitored. This can lead to numerous inefficiencies and result in costly, unplanned downtime and energy production interruption.

In addition, these plants are often spread across a massive footprint with extreme environmental conditions and temperature fluctuations. As a result, energy plants represent some of the most imperfect places to measure a motor’s sound and vibration to determine its level of functionality and fault potential, making continuous monitoring impractical to achieve.

ADI OtoSense™ Smart Motor Sensor solves this problem with a continuous health monitoring solution for critical induction motors. It is designed to provide real-time, continuous monitoring of motor health and deliver actionable insights.